Deer Park Chamber of Commerce Printable Calendar

110 Center St, 77536
Ph. 281-479-1559

Date Time Title Register Description
Tuesday, January 23 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM Business Growth Series: Course 9 Register
Thursday, January 11 11:30 AM Ambassador Meeting
Monday, January 15 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Annual Banquet Planning Committee Meeting
4:30 PM Citizen of the Year Nominations Due
Tuesday, January 16 11:30 AM Board Meeting
Thursday, January 18 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Business Growth and Development Committee Meeting
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Chamber Staff Retreat - Office Closed
Saturday, January 20 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Market Day of Deer Park
Monday, January 22 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Blood Drive hosted by The Waterford
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Annual Banquet Planning Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 24 1:30 PM Legislative Affairs Committee Meeting
Thursday, January 25 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Ribbon Cutting - PostNet (*new date)
Friday, January 26 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM GCCE Meeting - Office Closed
Monday, January 29 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Annual Banquet Planning Committee Meeting