Deer Park Chamber of Commerce Printable Calendar

110 Center St, 77536
Ph. 281-479-1559

Date Time Title Register Description
Tuesday, November 14 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Business & Industry of the Year Awards Luncheon
Tuesday, November 21 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM Business Growth Series: Course 7 Register
Wednesday, November 01 1:30 PM Legislative Affairs Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 02 11:30 AM Ambassador Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Special Evening with Texas History
Saturday, November 04 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM 125th Birthday Celebration Concert
Tuesday, November 07 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chamber v2.0, Morning Orientation
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Chamber v2.0, Afternoon Orientation
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM New Member Welcome - Mean 2 Clean Carpet Cleaners
Thursday, November 09 11:30 AM "Tee It Up For Taylor" Golf Tournament
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM New Member Welcome - Native Prairies Association of Texas
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM New Member Welcome - Luna's Mexican Restaurant, Catering and Events
Thursday, November 16 8:00 AM McDonald's Invitational Basketball Tournament
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Business Growth and Development Committee Meeting
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Ribbon Cutting - Liberty Mortgage
7:00 PM Blackwood Quartet: Live in Concert
Friday, November 17 8:00 AM McDonald's Invitational Basketball Tournament
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM GCCE Meeting - Office Closed
Saturday, November 18 8:00 AM McDonald's Invitational Basketball Tournament
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Market Day of Deer Park
Tuesday, November 21 11:30 AM Board Meeting
Thursday, November 23 8:00 AM Thanksgiving - Office Closed
Friday, November 24 8:00 AM Thanksgiving Break - Office Closed