Membership Directory

Search Results   Search Again

Search Term:  I*
Company Search
Or, Category Search
 
Search Reps
 
Keyword
 
Or, Alpha Search # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     
Sort Results
iBERIABANK
1601 Center Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (281) 478-6230

james.patlan@iberiabank.com
www.iberiabank.com
View Map

More Info...
Financial - Banks
Ichi-Ban Trophy
Sherrel Brantley

3115 Preston, Suite A
Pasadena, TX 77505
Ph. (281) 487-5999

ichibantrophy@sbcglobal.net
www.ichibantrophy.com
View Map

More Info...
Trophies & Plaques
Impressive Ideas, Inc.
DeDe Massey (President)

P. O. Box 829
Seabrook, TX 77586
Ph. (281) 532-1177

DeDe@impressiveideas.com
www.impressiveideas.com
View Map

More Info...
Advertising Specialties
Industrial Performance Services
Mike Guidry (General Manager)

1238 Center St.
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (281) 479-4277

mike@ipsgroup.com
www.theipsgroup.us
View Map

More Info...
Skilled Craftsmen,  Safety Personnel,  Training & Water Services
INEOS Phenol
3503 Pasadena Freeway
P. O. Box 1959
Pasadena, TX 77501-1959
Ph. (713) 920-4343

stephen.christiansen@axiall.com
www.axiall.com
View Map

More Info...
Industries
InkSpot Printing
Tony Lagan (President)

2301 S. Shaver
Pasadena, TX 77502
Ph. (713) 472-1100

tony@inkspotprinting.com
www.inkspotprinting.com
View Map

More Info...
Printing
Innovative Turnaround Controls, Ltd.
Christy Schulze (Office Manager)

722 Fairmont Pkwy.
Pasadena, TX 77504
Ph. (281) 998-9547

christy.schulze@itc.jobs
www.turnaroundcontrols.com
View Map

More Info...
Project Management - Turnarounds
InsideDP.com
Bobby Vasquez (Editor/Publisher)

317 Georgia Ave.
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (281) 476-1127

editor@insidedp.com
www.InsideDP.com
View Map

More Info...
Newspapers
ITC
Robert Pennacchi (COO)

PO Box 698
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (281) 884-0239

bpennacchi@iterm.com
www.iterm.com
View Map

More Info...
Industrial - Bulk Liquid Storage
iTZ Food Family and Fun
James Fiducia (General Manager)

5950 Fairmont Parkway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Ph. (281) 998-2424

jfiducia@itzusa.com
itzusa.com
View Map

More Info...
ENTERTAINMENT CENTER
  
Powered By ChamberSpace