Membership Directory

Search Results   Search Again

Search Term:  M*
Company Search
Or, Category Search
 
Search Reps
 
Keyword
 
Or, Alpha Search # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     
Sort Results
Marc Lefkowitz, DDS
212 Center Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (281) 479-2117

Marcldds@sbcglobal.net
www.marclefkowitzdds.com
View Map
Family friendly dental office. Emergencies seen. Whitening,implants,crowns,root canals,fillings.new patients welcome

More Info...
Dental Services
Main 101 Grill & Bar
Joe Bertuglia (President)

101 E. Main
La Porte, TX 77571
Ph. (281) 470-8484

main101@sbcglobal.net
www.main101.com
View Map

More Info...
Restaurants
Malone Industrial Machine LLC
2902 E. Pasadena Blvd.
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (713) 477-7737

aamalone@maloneindustrial.com
www.maloneindustrial.com
View Map

More Info...
Metal Machining & Fabrication
McBroom's Automotive
George McBroom

305 Center St.
Deer Park, TX 77536-2737
Ph. (281) 479-1825

george@mcbroomauto.com
www.mcbroomauto.com
View Map

More Info...
Automobile Repairs & Service
McDonald's of Deer Park Office
Ken & Mady Kades (Owners)

The Kades Corporation
5621 Red Bluff Rd.
Pasadena, TX 77505-2638
Ph. (281) 479-4700

mady.kades@gmail.com
www.kadescorp.com
View Map

More Info...
Restaurants
McFarland-Tritan
921 Seaco Ct.
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (713) 864-3366

mok@swabypump.com
www.mcfarlandpump.com
View Map

More Info...
Manufacturing Pumps
Meador Staffing Services Deer Park
Trish Delgado

4001 Center St.
Deer Park, TX 77536-6109
Ph. (281) 542-7348


www.meador.com
View Map

More Info...
Staffing Service
Mechanical Contracting Service, Inc.
3670 Underwood
La Porte, TX 77571
Ph. (281) 479-6200

janeth@mcsistaffing.com
www.mcsistaffing.com
View Map

More Info...
Staffing Service
Medrano's Superior Tile & Marble
Raymond Medrano

1009 Center St.
Deer Park, TX 77536-3209
Ph. (281) 479-0000

medranotile@sbcglobal.net
www.medranossuperiortile.com
View Map

More Info...
Ceramic Tile - Sales & Installation
Medsafe
Burk Shaw (President)

4200 Underwood Rd
La Porte, TX 77571
Ph. (281) 476-5392

burk_shaw@gosafe.com
www.gosafe.com
View Map

More Info...
Safety Equipment
MetFab, Inc.
S. Casey McGuire (President/CEO)

314 Allen Genoa
Houston, TX 77017-3403
Ph. (713) 472-3900

casey@metfabusa.com
www.metfabusa.com
View Map

More Info...
Industrial - Fabrication & Installation
Miba Industrial Bearings
Cheryl Armitage (Site/Sales Manager)

1800 W. 13th Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (713) 943-9100

cheryl.armitage@bearings.miba.com
www.miba.com
View Map

More Info...
Industrial Bearings
Miles
2915 Preston
Pasadena, TX 77503
Ph. (281) 991-0351

milesac@milesservice.com
www.milesservicecorp.com
View Map

More Info...
Air Conditioning/Heating Sales & Service
Mobley Industrial Services
Chuck Mobley (Owner)

PO Box 596
Deer Park, TX 77536-0596
Ph. (281) 470-9120

byates@mobleyservices.com
www.mobleyservices.com
View Map

More Info...
Industrial - Surface Preparation & Coating Application,  Industrial - Insulation/Refractory/Fireproof/Scaffold/Paint,  Industrial - Asset Management/Lead & Asbestos Abatement
Modern Plumbing Co., Inc.
4828 Pine Avenue
Pasadena, TX 77503-3725
Ph. (281) 487-8172

dmartin@modernplumbing.com
www.modernplumbing.com
View Map

More Info...
Plumbing
Momentum Insurance
David L. Rush

2231-B Center Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (281) 542-6081

drush@todaysinsurance.net
View Map

More Info...
Insurance
Monument Chevrolet
W. Carroll Smith (President)

3940 Pasadena Frwy.
Pasadena, TX 77503
Ph. (713) 473-7601

wcsmith@monumentchevrolet.com
www.monumentchevrolet.com
View Map

More Info...
Automobile Dealers - New & Used
Monument Inn Restaurant
Bob Laws (Owner)

4406 Battleground Rd.
La Porte, TX 77571-9707
Ph. (281) 479-1521

monumentinn4406@aol.com
www.monumentinn.com
View Map

More Info...
Restaurants
Moody Gardens
Jerri Hamachek (Marketing & PR Manager)

One Hope Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77554
Ph. (409) 683-4249

jhamachek@moodygardens.com
moodygardens.org
View Map

More Info...
Arts,Culture & Entertainment
Morman
Jack Morman (County Commissioner, Pct. 2)

1001 Preston, Suite 924
Houston, TX 77002
Ph. (713) 755-6220

jackmorman@hctx.net
www.hcp2.com
View Map

More Info...
Government
Mosher, Seifert & Company, CPA's
Kenneth J. Seifert (Owner)

4701 Preston Ave.
Pasadena, TX 77505-2050
Ph. (281) 991-1099

dixiecarlton@cpa1099.com
www.cpa1099.com
View Map

More Info...
Accountants-Certified Public
Mr. Appliance of Baytown
Eric Dumatrait (Owner)

P.O. Box 1628
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. 346-787-5334

office@mrappliancebaytown.com
www.mrappliance.com
View Map
Residential Appliance Repairs & Commercial Appliance Repairs

More Info...
Home Improvements
Mr. Electric of Bay Area
Brock Bihm (President)

2318 Center Street, Suite 110
Deer Park, TX 77536
Ph. (713) 477-1770

brock.bihm@mrelectric2009.com
www.mrelectric.com
View Map

More Info...
Electricians
  
Powered By ChamberSpace