Deer Park Chamber of Commerce Printable Calendar

110 Center St, 77536
Ph. 281-479-1559

Date Time Title Register Description
Thursday, October 03 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM Purse Bingo Register
Thursday, October 17 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM 18th Annual Golf Tournament and the Inaugural Corn Hole Tournament Register
Thursday, October 24 8:00 AM - 9:00 am Monthly Membership Meeting - Breakfast Register
5:30 PM - 7:00 pm Legislative Wrap-Up Social Register
Tuesday, October 01 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Chamber Connexxions (AM) Register
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Chamber Connexxions (PM) Register
Wednesday, October 02 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Legislative and Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 03 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Golden Division Meeting
11:30 AM Ambassador Meeting
Tuesday, October 08 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Chamber Connexxions (AM): How to use your chamber Copy Register
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM New Member Welcome - Heavenly Couture Boutique
5:00 PM - 7:00 pm H-E-B Trunk or Treat
Wednesday, October 09 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wine Down Wednesdays, presented by Waters Edge
Friday, October 11 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Live2Lead Live Simulcast
Saturday, October 12 8:30 AM Body Pump Boot Camp - Free!
9:00 AM - 12:00 pm HCA Houston ER 24/7 Fairmont Open House
Tuesday, October 15 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Ribbon Cutting: D&C Rail and Supply
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Nature Preserve Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday, October 16 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Business Growth and Development Committee Meeting
Monday, October 21 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Bootox Express Event
Friday, October 25 8:00 AM GCCE Meeting - Office Closed
4:00 PM - 7:00 pm Trunk or Treat
Tuesday, October 29 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Coolsculpting Event
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Ribbon Cutting - PJ Plumbing