Deer Park Chamber of Commerce Printable Calendar

110 Center St, 77536
Ph. 281-479-1559

Date Time Title Register Description
Thursday, November 01 11:30 AM Ambassador Meeting
Tuesday, November 06 8:00 AM Election Day - GO VOTE!
Thursday, November 08 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership Workshop: Month 2 Register
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM New Member Welcome - Frost Bank
Friday, November 09 0:00 18 - 4:30 PM Veterans' Day - Office Closed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Maxwell Veterans - We Salute You
Saturday, November 10 8:30 AM Body Pump Boot Camp - Free!
10:00 AM Veterans Breakfast, hosted by the Waterford
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM Autumn Meet and Greet, hosted by K & K Yoga
Tuesday, November 13 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Chamber Connexxions (AM): How to use your chamber Register
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Chamber Connexxions (PM): How to use your chamber Register
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Speakers Club with Bob Gebhard Register
Wednesday, November 14 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Workplace Bullying Workshop - free
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Identity Theft Workshop - free
Thursday, November 15 8:00 AM McDonald's Basketball Invitational Tournament
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Business Growth and Development Committee Meeting
Friday, November 16 8:00 AM McDonald's Basketball Invitational Tournament
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM GCCE Meeting - Office Closed
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Turkey Day Giveaway, presented by PSSI
Saturday, November 17 8:00 AM McDonald's Basketball Invitational Tournament
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Market Day of Deer Park
Monday, November 19 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM FREE Gobble Games
Tuesday, November 20 11:30 AM Board Meeting
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM FREE Gobble Games
Wednesday, November 21 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM FREE Gobble Games
Thursday, November 22 8:00 AM Thanksgiving Break - Office Closed
Friday, November 23 8:00 AM Thanksgiving Break - Office Closed
Tuesday, November 27 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Tax Credit Webinar presented by Synergi Partners
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Grand Opening Extravaganza for Community Health 1st ER
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Speakers Club with Bob Gebhard Register
Wednesday, November 28 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Young Professionals Networking Planning Retreat
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM RAW Houston presents OVATION, featuring Naomi Richison
Thursday, November 29 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Chamber Open House, sponsored by Home2 Suites