Deer Park Chamber of Commerce Printable Calendar

110 Center St, 77536
Ph. 281-479-1559

Date Time Title Register Description
Thursday, April 04 8:00 AM Layperson of the Year Nominations Due
Thursday, April 11 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM State of the Precinct Luncheon
Saturday, April 13 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hall of Honor
Thursday, April 25 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Mayor's Evening of Community Praise
Wednesday, April 03 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Legislative and Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 04 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Golden Division Meeting
11:30 AM Ambassador Meeting
Tuesday, April 09 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Chamber Connexxions (AM): How to use your chamber Copy Register
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Speakers Club with Bob Gebhard Register
Wednesday, April 10 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wine Down Wednesdays, presented by Waters Edge
Saturday, April 13 8:30 AM Body Pump Boot Camp - Free!
Tuesday, April 16 11:30 AM Board Meeting
Thursday, April 18 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Monthly Membership Meeting - Breakfast (Sponsorship Still Available!) Register
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Business Growth and Development Committee Meeting
Tuesday, April 23 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Speakers Club with Bob Gebhard Register
Friday, April 26 8:00 AM GCCE Meeting - Office Closed