2020 Leadership Team

Meet YOUR Chamber. From the President, the Chairman, the Board, and our amazing staff. The Deer Park Chamber of Commerce is ready to get to work for you!

Executive Board

Brock Bihm
Mr. Electric of Bay Area

Jon Thompson
Past Chairman
Shell Retirement, Trust & Investment Services

Doug Cox
Chairman Elect
Cox Commercial Construction, LLC

Brandon Lockwood
Lifestyle Financial Advisors

Ross Winkler
Winkler Public Relations

Board of Directors

Brock Bihm – Chairman

Doug Cox – Chair Elect

Ross Winkler – Secretary

Brandon Lockwood
– Treasurer

John Thompson – Past Chairman

Avner Penchas

Dr. David Taylor

Debbie Westbeld

Jay Mackey

Board of Directors

Jeanna Bamburg

Jim Fox

Les Ellard

Marilyn Wilkins

Michael Wycough

Sam Bhakta

Sandy McCafferty

Troy Cothran

Van Wigginton

Victor White

Chamber Staff

Paula Moorhaj

Wanda Morris
Director of Operations

Melissa Caylor
Event/Membership Coordinator

Ruth Boyd
Resident Volunteer